home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Mission Statement
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Five Avenues of Service
Richmond Symphony
Photo Album
Public Documents
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Privacy and Returns Policy
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page


The Rotary Club of Powhatan Officers 2022-2023

President Bruce LaPierre
President-Elect and Special Events Julie Manning
Past President Roger Braswell

Executive Secretary

Steve Jenkins

Executive Treasurer Beth Llewellyn

Morgan Murray

Directors and Committee Chairmen


Club Service                      

Patti Mulherin
International Service and Charity Chairman  Paul Sabbatini
Vocational Service Bill Carlson
Foundation Chairman Sandy Prokopchak
Director Dan Chamberlain
Director Sharyn Humphrey