The Rotary Club of Powhatan Officers 2014-2015

President Jeff Cochran
President-Elect Bruce LaPierre
Past President Chip Humphrey

Executive Secretary

Steve Jenkins

Executive Treasurer Beth Llewellyn

Morgan Murray

Directors and Committee Chairmen


Club Service                      

Patti Mulherin
International Service Julie Manning
Vocational Service Bill Carlson
Community Service/ Special Events Christy Polster
Board Director at Large, Foundation Jeff Worsham
Charity Committee Chairperson Paul Sabbatini